Services to Diverse Abilities throughout
British Columbia





SERVICES

Pivot Point Calendar of Events

Check out our Calendar of Events regularly for updates on all of Pivot Point’s events throughout the province! Click on an event below for more information and registration details. 

Ongoing Events

Teen Transition Parent Orientation Online Course

New Events

Adult Community Training:

Supporting Those We Serve Through Their Sexual Health Development: Wednesday, June 15, 2022,  from 9:00 am – 11:00 am PST / 10:00 am – 12:00pm MST (Please note the original date was scheduled in May, but workshop has been moved to June)
  Targeting Implicit Bias: POSTPONED UNTIL FALL 2022

Day Camps

ABBOTSFORD:
Student Success:
 Monday, July 4, 2022 – Friday, July 8, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Culinary Kids: Monday, August 8, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, August 15, 2022 – Friday, August 19, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures:
Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, August 26, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

AGASSIZ:

Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, August 15, 2022 – Friday, August 19, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

CHILLIWACK:
STEAM:
 Monday, July 4, 2022 – Friday, July 8, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
STEAM Challenge: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Reading, Arts & Picnics:
Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, August 26, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gamers & Actors Unite: Monday, August 29 2022 – Friday, September 2, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

CLOVERDALE:

STEAM Challenge:
 Monday, July 4, 2022 – Friday, July 8, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gamers & Actors Unite: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
STEAM Challenge: Monday, August 8, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, August 15, 2022 – Friday, August 19, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gamers & Actors Unite:
Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, August 26, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

CRANBROOK:

Eco Adventures: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gamers & Actors Unite: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

DUNCAN:

Eco Adventures: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Student Success: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, August 8, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Student Success: Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, August 26, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm


HOPE:

Eco Adventures: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm


KAMLOOPS:

Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, July 4, 2022 – Friday, July 8, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm


MISSION:

Eco Adventures: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

PRINCE GEORGE:
Eco Adventures: Monday, July 11, 2022 – Friday, July 15, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
STEAM Challenge: Monday, July 18, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gamers & Actors Unite: Monday, July 25, 2022 – Friday, July 29, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Eco Adventures: Monday, August 8, 2022 – Friday, August 12, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Reading, Arts & Picnics: Monday, August 15, 2022 – Friday, August 19, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Student Success: Monday, August 22, 2022 – Friday, September 2, 2022 – from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

HANG Online:

HANG ONLINE – Minecraft Club: Monday, July 4, 2022 – Monday, August 29, 2022 – from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

HANG In-Person:

HANG Dungeons & Dragons DUNCAN:
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – Tuesday, July 19, 2022 – from 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 – Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – from 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 – Tuesday, November 15, 2022 – from 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
 
HANG Eco Adventure Club VICTORIA: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022 – from 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Mental Health :

Caregiver Support, Rockstar Parent: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 – Wednesday, September 14, 2022 – from 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Mental Health ONLINE: Taming the Worry Dragons – (Dates to be determined for Fall 2022) Click on Register Button to join our mailing list!


Adult Services:

HANG ONLINE – Come for the Music, Stay for the Friends: (Dates to be determined for Fall 2022) Click on Register Button to join our mailing list!

*Please note that Pivot Point reserves the right to cancel an event due to low enrollment or other circumstances which would make the event non-viable.