fbpx







Services to Diverse Abilities throughout
British Columbia





SERVICES

Pivot Point Calendar of Events

Check out our Calendar of Events regularly for updates on all of Pivot Point’s events throughout the province! Click on an event below for more information and registration details. 

Ongoing Events

Join Button Teen Transition Parent Orientation Online Course

Adult Community Training:

Register Button Safeguards, Abuse and Reporting: ONLINE: Thursday, May 30, 2024, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT / 10:00 am to 1:00 pm MT

Summer Day Camps: (More Locations Coming Soon!)

Register Button CHILLIWACK DAY CAMPS:
Eco Adventure Day Camp 
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
 
Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
STEAM Challenge Day Camp 
Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Culinary Kids Day Camp 
Monday, August 19  – Friday,  August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Register Button CLOVERDALE DAY CAMPS:
Theatre Sports Day Camp 
Monday, July 29  – Friday,  August 2, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, August 19  – Friday,  August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Eco Adventure Day Camp 

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
 
STEAM Challenge Day Camp 
Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, August 26  – Friday,  August 30, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Stories & Crafts Day Camp 
Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Register Button CRANBROOK DAY CAMPS:
Eco Adventure Day Camp 

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
 
Monday, August 12  – Friday, August 16, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Register Button KAMLOOPS DAY CAMPS:
Student Success Day Camp 

Monday, August 12  – Friday, August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Register Button DUNCAN DAY CAMPS:
Eco Adventure Day Camp 

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
  
Culinary Kids Day Camp 
Monday, August 19  – Friday, August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Register Button PRINCE GEORGE DAY CAMPS:
Life Skills Day Camp 

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
 
Eco Adventure Day Camp 
Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
  
Stories & Crafts Day Camp 
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
  
Job Skills Day Camp 
Monday, July 29  – Friday, August 2, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Lego Day Camp 
Monday, July 29  – Friday, August 2, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Student Success Day Camp 
Monday, August 12  – Friday, August 23, 2024 – from 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Register Button SALMON ARM DAY CAMPS:
Eco Adventure Day Camp 
Monday, July 8  – Friday, July 12, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, July 22  – Friday,  July 26, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, August 26  – Friday,  August 30, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Stories & Crafts Day Camp 
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm 
Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Register Button VICTORIA DAY CAMPS:
Eco Adventure Day Camp 
Monday, July 15  – Friday, July 19, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, August 19  – Friday,  August 23, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Stories & Crafts Day Camp 
Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2, 2024 – from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm 

Developing Skills:

Register Button  PEERS: Developing Relationship Skills ONLINE: Tuesday, April 9 – Tuesday, July 9, 2024 – from 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Register Button  Culinary Kids ABBOTSFORD: Wednesday, July 3 – Wednesday August 21, 2024 – from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

HANG Online:

  HANG Minecraft Club ONLINE: New Dates to be Determined

HANG In-Person:

Register Button HANG Dungeons & Dragons PRINCE GEORGE:
Thursday, September 5, 2024 – Thursday, October 24, 2024 – from 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Register Button HANG Building Social Skills PRINCE GEORGE:
Thursday, March 7, 2024 – Thursday, June 27, 2024 – from 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Register Button HANG Music and Dance PRINCE GEORGE:
Thursday, March 7, 2024 – Thursday, June 27, 2024 – from 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Register Button HANG Eco Adventure Club CLOVERDALE:
Saturday, May 4 – Saturday, June 1, 2024 – from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
  
Register Button HANG Eco Adventure Club VANCOUVER:
Wednesday, August 7  – Wednesday, August 28, 2024 – from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
  

Mental Health :

Register Button Caregiver Support, Rockstar Parent ONLINE: (Dates to be determined for 2024) Click on Register Button to join our mailing list!
Register Button Mental Health, Taming the Worry Dragons ONLINE: (Dates to be determined for 2024) Click on Register Button to join our mailing list!


Adult Services:

Register Button HANG Music & Movement ONLINE: (Dates to be determined for Spring 2024) Click on Register Button to join our mailing list!

Family Therapeutic Staycations:

Staycation Location: WHITE ROCK:

*Please note that Pivot Point reserves the right to cancel an event due to low enrollment or other circumstances which would make the event non-viable.